Today Borders Edge special show, and during the next week starting 6-7 AM cet

On the next Borders Edge Special on Modul303 starting this Sunday May 29th, Wolf Red of Modul303.com radio Interviews Legends Album by Sequential Dreams producer Kuutana about the making of the seventh project album (also featuring Bernhard Beibl, Kori Linae Kori L Carothers, and Ryo Utasato). Be the first to sneak a listen at the soon to be released album!
Sunday 6-7am CET, (midnight to 1am ET Sunday early morning), and again Sunday May 29th at 14-15h CET (8am-9am ET Sunday morning) then Monday 3am-4am CET (Sunday 9pm-10pm ET) and Wednesday Midnight to 1am (or Tuesday 6pm-7pm ET/US) and finally Saturday June 4th 14h-15h (or 8am-9am ET/US)
To read more about this great album project, including Artist bios, interviews, and intro clips – http://www.bordersedge.com/news/sequentialdreams-legends
Album image artwork by Andreas Schwietzke
Listen on Modul303.com (page has many listening options!)
Mobile – http://radio-aac.modul303.com/
Normal – http://radio.modul303.com/
High resolution – http://highend.modul303.com/
Using TuneIn – http://tunein.com/radio/modul-303-s237222/

13245435_674559559349508_1576239305156396055_n